Home      About EPC      Contact       Link
Chief Secretary's Secretariat
Chief Secretary
Mr.D.M. Sarath Abayagunawardana

  Chief Secretary's Secretariat,
  Kanniya Road,

  Tel : 026-2222012
  Mob : 077-9875099
  Fax : 026-2222008

  Email : cs@ep.gov.lk

-  Legal Unit
Foreign Training
  Selection Process
    Departments & Ministries
    Provincial Council
  Travel Abroad
     Leave Application Form
  Vision   Mission
The brilliant hub leading to a prosperous Eastern Province with dignity.
Optimum mobilization and utilization of resources through sound management techniques for an efficient and effective service delivery within the provincial agencies for dignified living standard of the people in the province.
Thrust Area - 1   :  Strengthening management of provincial agencies.
Maintained administrative control, ensured better management practices among provincial agencies, and adequately coordinated external institutions.
Coordinated and monitored implementation of special projects.
Well established monitoring & evaluation.
Thrust Area - 2   :  Institutional capacity development and governance.
Delivered efficient and effective services.
Ensured accountability and transparency.
  Latest Events
More ..
© Provincial Planning Secretariat-EPC.