Home      About EPC      Contact       Link
Chief Minister's Secretariat
Chief Minister

Hon. Z.A. Nazeer Ahamed (Eng)

  Chief Minister's Secretariat,
  Inner Harbour Road,

  Tel: 026-2221795
  Fax: 026-2226069

  Email : chiefminister@ep.gov.lk

Secretary to the Chief Minister

  Chief Minister’s Secretariat,
   Inner Harbour Road,

  Tel :026 –2226053
  Fax :026 -2226054

  e-mail: seccm@ep.gov.lk

Administration Report - 2012
Budget Proposal 2016
Ministry of Local Government
- Hon. Chief Minister
(Tamil | Sinhala)
Sengoal Newsletter - 4th Quarter
                           (Tamil | Sinhala)
  Vision   Mission
Modern organization ensuring quality service delivery and governance.
Improving the quality of service delivery of the sector agencies under the purview of the Ministry through participatory process and practicing principles of governance.
Thrust Area - 1   :  Issuing guidelines and instructions to the agencies under the ministry.
Updated guidelines and instruction.
Thrust Area - 2   :  Co-ordination and monitoring of the activities of the agencies.
Ensured Periodical monitoring of the agencies.
Thrust Area - 3   :  Institutional capacity development and governance.
Strengthened institutions with physical and human resources.
Thrust Area - 4   :  Implementation of special development program.
Improved small scale infrastructure facilities and community development.
  Latest Events
More ..
More ..
© Provincial Planning Secretariat-EPC.